I Bought A Camera And Took Some Practice Photos At The Zoo

I went to The Kansas City Zoo this morning. I live just a few blocks away, so I go there often when the weather is warm. And it just so happens that the weather is warm today, AND my new camera was delivered yesterday. So I took it out to practice with some of the settings. This is probably going to sound amateur (which I am), but I can’t get over how great the zoom is on this thing. Anyway, here are my favorite pictures from the morning:

zoo1zoo2 zoo3zoo5 zoo6zoo7 zoo8zoo9 zoo10 zoo11 zoo12And, just for good measure, here are a couple pictures of Boomer:

boomer1 boomer2Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

