One Piece, Several Ways – Part One

My friends tell me I have too many clothes because I rarely wear the same outfit twice. Don’t get me wrong, I do have a lot of clothes, but that’s because I’m a thrifty shopper. But I’m sure it appears that I have more clothes than I actually do, because I wear the same pieces over and over again but styled differently. So this is the first of a few “One Piece, Several Ways” posts. Some of these pictures are awful, and for that, I apologize.

I found this polka dot blouse at a garage sale last summer. I’m pretty sure I paid $1.50 for it. Maybe $2.00. (similar here)

polkadot1

polkadot2

polkadot3

polkadot4

polkadot5

polkadot6

polkadot7

 

This green blouse is from JCPenney. (similar here)

green1

green2

green3

green4

green5

green6

This striped dress is also from JCPenney. (similar here)

stripe1

stripe2

stripe3

stripe4

stripe5

stripe6

Finally, this checked shirt is from Torrid.

check1

check2

check3

check4

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

