One Piece, Several Ways – Part Three

I love the versatility of a neutral cardigan. Who doesn’t? It adds an extra layer of warmth, coordinates with almost anything, and makes that sleeveless top more appropriate for the workplace. My beige cardigan from Target (similar here and very similar here) is great because it has a unique shape and three-quarter length sleeves.beigecardi1

beigecardi2

beigecardi3

beigecardi4

beigecardi5

beigecardi6

beigecardi7

beigecardi8

 

One cardigan I didn’t expect to be so versatile is my mint green cardigan also from Target (similar here for you petite folks and somewhat similar here and here). When I first purchased it, I had a specific look in mind, but I’m so glad I found a few other ways to wear it, because it’s so comfy, and I also really love the shape.

mintcardi1

mintcardi2

mintcardi3

mintcardi4

mintcardi5

mintcardi6

mintcardi7

mintcardi8

 

Sorry my old pictures are so bad! And shout-out to my girl, Megan, for being in a couple of these pictures with me! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

